See the Governor's Proclamation under EN Week


If you have not  voted in the MS ENA State Council elections please take a moment to do so.

Please follow the link to vote for your 2017 MS State ENA Council. Voting ends October 8, 2016 so do not delay!!

If you have any trouble voting please contact me @ kaprystupa@gmail.com.


There is another membership drive happening.  If you are interested or need more information contact Jennifer at rnmedic73@hughes.net

Upcoming Trauma Conference

Now available on-line


Kelly Hartzog, RN, BSN, CEN